top of page

How To Manifest Anything You Want

It's already yours.


By: Savvvy Team

March 12, 2022


What is manifestation?


To manifest is to bring something tangible that is in your thoughts into reality.


"Manifesting" or the act of acting out or believing one's aspirational thoughts to become reality has been becoming a hot trend.


I feel like it has always been and it's becoming more accepted. There are tons of information and books on this topic - so what can I contribute to it that you most likely have not heard before


Probably not much more than what you have already heard.


I maybe only able to provide you a new perspective or a new outlook on the topic. And, repetition is also key here so hearing it, reading about it, and believing it over and over and over again may help.


Now, with a video I done on Youtube mentions why I stopped "manifesting" and why it brought a tendency to continue to want more and more.


I caught myself falling under a trap of never feeling satisfied so I did not become much of a fan of it because of this.


However, with this power comes self control and a need to practice thankfulness and continuous gratitude so that you can always be in a state of abundance.


What have I been able to manifest so far?


One of my dream cars, begin able to travel to close to 30 countries, my place that I lived in about a year ago which has the most amazing view, and almost hitting a three figure year this year which I may most likely hit.


But all in all this was not a walk in the park like I thought it was going to be - there were obstacles.


All these things have something in common and they were the practices that I have been doing that I will be mentioning to you here in this article shortly.


Now, as humans we are always growing and evolving as we should be but most of us actually dont and kinda of just stunted and stay stuck. for all the wrong reasons. and we do it to ourselves


So if you are the ones that are looking into self healing, empowerment, and growing with the aspects outside of the 3D world then this video is right out for you.


Now, I am going to be giving you some practices that you can start incorporating into your life to get the things that you want


Let me make a disclaimer considering a lot of things that I mentioned to you above are materialistic things I have been fortunate enough to get myself.


However, I like to help you in anyway that I can to let people know that I am not any better than anyone else and if I can do it so can you!


Please keep in mind that the things you want in your ego-mind is different from the things that your soul wants that is not in this 3D world such as you true desires and your soul appreciates many of these things are not tangible items


(like a big house, a car, that hot women) But you can still get all these things and more.


Before you even read into any more of this post I highly recommend getting to yourself into the habit of refraining from social media, even though you get some great ideas and advice, and take some time for yourself.


Noone knows you better than you. I know that sounds crazy but it's so true.


I mean you are with yourself 24/7 so the least you can do is figure your soul out because your family and friends won't be able to do it for you like you can.


Let's get started.


Number 1: Setting your intentions


I just think it is so ludicrous that many us expect certain things in our lives to go a certain way. A majority of us do not even know what we want! So then how are you going to get what you want when you don't know what it is that you want.



Number 2: Be Grateful


Begin grateful and thankful each and every morning (and throughout the day) because if you are not how are you going to add any upgrade to your life if you can't be thankful for what you already have.


Take the time to wake up each and every morning and give thanks to just begin able to breathe.


If you have the ability to see, begin grateful for that, we tend to not live in the moment and are always too busy and we take advantage of the things we take for granted like simple things like just putting your clothes on and having the ability to walk, the ability to feed yourself, and also the ability to eat certain foods.


This leads me into the third topic which is Begin more present, begin more in the moment.


Take time to enjoy nature and stop your thought for a moment (this one can actually be quite tricky) begin more present will help you not make such irrational decision and also and most importantly brings more peace into your life.


Try practicing meditation, yoga so that you can incorporate this into your life.


Number 4: Watch your thoughts, watch what you say


So for example, we hear all the time that we do not have enough time, (this one is probably my biggest pet peeve) we are always just so busy, we are preoccupied, but the truth is, we really aren't.


We tend to priotize and give time to the things we want to give time too.


When a persons makes these statements then the universe alines with your thoughts so you may find yourself becoming more anxious, more frantic, less approachable.


And then we wonder why? Crazy!


Humans are nuts. I don't understand why we do that to ourselves like we are some sick creatures. We just want to kill ourselves with begin too busy and we make it a style or trend like it's cute.


Instead, when you catch yourself saying this say this, instead say this, time is an illusion and I have all the time in this world. Let me repeat that, "Time is an illusion and I have all the time in the world".


Number 5: Envision your dream


I like this part very much because it allows me to aline my vision and feelings as if I already whatever it is I want to manifest.So thinking about what it is you want to manifest whether thats a new job, car, relationships, you name it.


Also, it is important to take these thoughts from your mind and bring them out into this 3D world (so writing it down, scripting, posting affirmations on your mirror, making a vision board).


Going to that car dealer ship and acting like you are picking up your new car. Talking to the person you want to talk to as if they are sitting right next to you. Crazy I know. But it works. Think it. Act it. Be it


Number 6: Let it Go


This is a bit tricky and I still struggle with this one. Its always like when is it going to happen woh is me. Why is it not here yet. When you know what you know that you know you allow yourself to freely let it go.


And then, it comes at the perfect time. It's almost like a surprise gift to yourself where You know when you order something and you forget you ordered and then you get so excited. you are like oh yeah that's right I did order you didn't I. I would recommend keeping yourself occupied with your projects and other task while things come into place


Number 7: Having a Higher Power


You did not bring yourself into this world without any help so i dont know how you think you are going to continue to do that. We are just the end all be all right errr.


Having a high power wheter you call this higher power God, Allah, Krisha, Shiva, Mother Earth, Universe, you get the point you want a place to go to go to feel grounded in here. (point inside) because this is where the true manifestation takes place (within you)


Number 9: Take Space and remove people who are not supporting you


I can talk about this one all day. I have allowed people to stunt my visions and my dreams because of their own insecurities and their own inability to see what could be.


Looking back on it I know realize that they were not doubting me, they were doubting themselves.


People lie energy does not and unfortunately not everyone is going to have your best intrest.


Allow God, the universe to remove these people one by one and you will start seeing the manifestation coming into your life quicker than expected.


Number 10: Practice Law of Action


Nothing is going to come to you if you sit around and do nothing. This is where I think people may get confused. Some things yes others no.


Use your own intuition.


Dreams don't work unless you take action.


Number 11: Have Fun with it


There are different methods out there people use which to be honest I am not aware of it as I kinda of found what works for me and I am always enhancing it to see if I can get it to manifest sooner.


The biggest tip is to have fun with it and know that what we will be will be and this life is to be enjoyed so don't be too hard on yourself.


Bonus Tip: Everyone listens to music and one thing I found in addition to everything above is that music has played an integral part in my manifestation.


bottom of page